Log in

REGIONAL CLERK ASSOCIATIONS

Eastern Washington Finance Officers Association

Meets: Twice Yearly on Friday (May & October)
Location: Spokane
Annual Dues: $35
Meetings: $30 (members); $35 (non-members)
Contact: 

Leann Hubbard, President, 509-338-3206, leann.hubbard@pullman-wa.gov  

Ann Marie Gale, Vice President, 509-755-6700, agale@libertylakewa.gov

Vickie Strong, Secretary, 509-684-5094, v.strong@colville.wa.us
Leslie Trachsler, Treasurer; 509-754-4601 ext 120; ltrachsler@ephrata.org
 

King County Municipal Clerks Association

Meets: 3rd Wednesday of February, May, September and December
Location: Varies between member cities
Contact: 
Kim Komoto, CMC, Chair; 253-856-5728 Kkomoto@Kentwa.gov

North Central Washington Clerks/Treasurers Association

(Covers all or a portion of Chelan, Douglas, Okanogan, and Grant counties)
Meets: Inactive at this time.
Location: Varies
Contact: 

OLYMPIC REGION MUNICIPAL CLERKS ASSOCIATION (ORMCA)

Meets:  4th Thursday in January and April, and October

Locations vary; 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM training session, followed by lunch and business meeting
Contact: Kari Martinez-Bailey, President Kmbailey@cityofpa.us

Website: http://ormca.weebly.com/board.html              



PIERCE COUNTY CLERKS & FINANCE OFFICERS

Meets: 4th Wednesday of every other month

Location: Rotates between member cities
Contact:  Terri Berry, MMC; President, 360-897-8878 clerk@townofsp.com 

Snohomish County Clerks & Finance Officers Association

Meets: Monthly - 4th Thursday
Location: Everett, WA
Contact:  Tina Drennan, 
425-673-2009; 

Email:  tdrennan@portofedmonds.org

South Central Washington Municipal Clerks

(Covers all or portions of Kittitas, Grant, Adams, Klickitat,  Benton, Franklin, Walla Walla, and Yakima counties)
Meets: May & October - Lunch/Business Meeting/Training
Location: Varies between Member Cities
Contact: 

Jennifer Rogers, President, 509-942-7389, jrogers@CI.RICHLAND.WA.US

Krystal Townsend, Secretary, 509-585-4578, krystal.townsend@ci.kennewick.wa.us

Stephanie Haug, Treasurer, 509-967-3431 ext. 7102, shaug@westrichland.org

Website: https://scwmca.wildapricot.org/


© Washington Municipal Clerks Association


Log in


Log in to enjoy all WMCA member benefits.  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software