Log in


The WMCA Executive Committee is elected by the membership.  Elections are held in February each year for positions that are expiring.  The following positions serve one-year terms: President, President-Elect, Vice President and Past President.  The six Board Member positions are staggered three-years terms.  The WMCA Executive Committee meets 4 times per year: March, June, October and January.


Shawn Campbell, MMC

Email Shawn

Term: 03/2022 - 03/2023

President Elect

Lisa Neissl, MMC

Email Lisa

Term:  03/2022 - 03/2023

Vice President

Elizabeth Adkisson, MMC

Email Elizabeth

Term: 03/2022 - 03/2023


Debby Barham, CMC

Email Debby

Term: 03/2022 - 03/2024


Gina Anderson, MMC

Term: 03/2021 - 03/2023

Susan Duncan, MMC


Term: 03/2022 - 03/2023

Board Member

Stephanie Haug, MMC

Email Stephanie

Term: 03/2022 - 03/2025

Board Member

 Deborah Estrada, MMC

Term: 03/2022 - 03/2025

 Board Member

Terri Wright, MMC


Email Terri

Term:  03/2020 - 03/2023

 Board Member

Melody Valiant, MMC


Email Melody

Term:  03/2020 - 03/2023

Board Member



Term:  03/2021 - 03/2024

Board Member

Peri Gallucci, MMC


Email Peri

Term:  6/2021 - 03/2024

© Washington Municipal Clerks Association

Log in

Log in to enjoy all WMCA member benefits.  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software